Shop By Brand...
udio Express  Christmas Opening Times:
Our online store is open 24/7, so you can place an order any time of the day or night (scroll down this page for our Christmas delivery schedule). If you want to phone us, or visit our Shrewsbury store, our opening times are 9:30 - 5:30, six days a week (closed Sunday). Those opening times will continue throughout the Christmas period, except on some specific days, as shown below.
Sat 22nd December open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sun 23rd December closed  (but see green text below!)
Mon 24th December open  - 9:30am - 4:30pm
Tue 25th December closed  (but see green text below!)
Wed 26th December closed  (but see green text below!)
Thu 27th December open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Fri 28th December open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 29th December open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sun 30th December closed  (but see green text below!)
Mon 31st December open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tue 1st January closed  (but see green text below!)
Wed 2nd January open  - 9:30am - 5:30pm
Even on the days we are closed, we will still be answering e-mail enquiries up to midnight (from home!)
...and, don't forget you can order online - anytime!
Merry Christmas from everyone at Audio Express - have a happy, healthy, musical New Year!
Christmas Delivery Schedule

Below, you will see a table listing order dates and their corresponding earliest available delivery dates. Using the table below, you can set your preferred delivery date during our friendly online checkout procedure. We would expect most consignments to arrive on that target delivery date (and in previous years 95% have), but please do bear in mind that our couriers (like all other courier) operate on a 'best endeavour' basis and these delivery dates are not legally guaranteed.

The last shipping day before Christmas is Thursday 20th December, but please remember that there will be no deliveries on 22nd as this is a Saturday - orders placed on Friday 21st will be delivered on Friday 28th December at the earliest. The way that Christmas falls this year means that it is more important than ever that you make your Christmas purchases as early as possible, to avoid disappointment.

Date ordered (i.e. before 2pm) Earliest available delivery date
Thu 20th December Fri 21st December
Fri 21st December Fri 28th December
Sat 22nd December Fri 28th December
Sun 23rd December Fri 28th December
Mon 24th December Fri 28th December
Tue 25th December Fri 28th December
Wed 26th December Fri 28th December
 
Date ordered (i.e. before 2pm) Earliest available delivery date
Thu 27th December Fri 28th December
Fri 28th December Wed 2nd January *
Sat 29th December Wed 2nd January *
Sun 30th December Wed 2nd January *
Mon 31st January Wed 2nd January *
Tue 1st January Wed 2nd January *
Wed 2nd January Thu 3rd January

*Delivery in Scotland unavailable

Please note - although over 95% of our annual consignments are delivered on their target date, bad weather and the sheer volume of business at this time of year can result in delays.